Dr. Bob’s Home Group – King School Group

Dr. Bob’s Home Group (and the Zoom # to attend it)!!

Recovery Speakers friend Ken R. discovered some historical information on Dr. Bob’s home group. The meeting is still active today and you can join them on Zoom every Wednesday night!

“A.A. Group #1”

Dr. Bob’s Home Group:

The King School Group in Akron, Ohio

5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Zoom ID Number: 9265 158 0558

Here you can learn more about the King School Group:

King School Group in Akron, OH Started – January 1940

The Recovery Speakers team is able to carry the message solely on donations and occasional collectible literature sales. Please consider a donation.

Latest articles

Related articles

Keep it simple... Get the RS Newsletter!

Get our daily featured speakers, keep up with the latest posts and info and stay connected to Recovery Speakers.